Board members

Stephen Schueler, President.

Chairman, European Maritime Finance. Board Director Vikand, InerFuel, Warehowz and CEO of Enerjen Capital. Former Officer for Maersk, responsible for managing their 388 offices across 160 countries, CEO of the Safmarine Shipping Line and member of the Executive Board. Former Head of Retail Sales and Marketing for Microsoft and Head of Global Operation Procter and Gamble.

Spencer Oliver, President Emeritus

Secretary General Spencer Oliver was chosen as the first Secretary General of the Assembly by the first Bureau meeting of the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly in October 1992 and confirmed unanimously by the Standing Committee of Heads of Delegation at their meeting in Copenhagen in 1993.

Sherry Leventhal, Wife of the US Ambassador to the Kingdom of Denmark

Honorary Board Member.

Vibeke Henrichsen, Club Secretary

Arthur Buchman, Vice President.

Psychologist, Coach, Leadership Trainer at NLP World

Byron Clayton, Vice President.

Global Head of People Culture, Pandora

Justin W. Ihnken, Vice President.

Co-Founder QNTM Labs

Ilya Katsnelson, Vice President.

CEO International Flight Support, R & M Holding Aps. Electronic Flight Bag (EFB) solutions (platform/applications) iPad and Windows for airlines and business jet industry.

Jørgen Kemp, Vice President

Scanasia/Skalatek is used for exporting coatings for interior and exterior cruise ships decks and other marine purposes. Importing, marketing and installing electronic particle ionization equipment in Scandinavia for cleaning the air inside animal barns by removal of dust, odor and ammonia.

Paul E. Mastin, Embassy Representative to the Board

Consular Chief U.S. Embassy Copenhagen.

Morten Riise-Knudsen, Honorary Treasurer.

Attorney at Morten Riise-Knudsen

Tamra Rosanes, Vice President


Skriv til os

Ring til os